First Photo Shoot

For a while now I have thought about getting into photography on a larger scale.  Why should I pay someone to take professional photos of me and my family when I could just as easily do it myself?!  I went out, got a camera and was ready to go.  I mean, how hard can it really be?  Well let me just start off by saying that taking pictures of other people is kind of stressful!  


I had ask some of my friends if I could take their family photos this year so I could start practicing and working on my photos and editing.  I am so lucky that I have friends that were willing to let me try and potentially mess up their pictures completely!  I am by no means a professional and there is always room for improvement, but I am super proud of these pictures (thank goodness they came out decent)!

These are some of my closest friends and I can not thank them enough for letting me capture these special memories for them!  How cute are those puppies?  How sweet is that girl?  I am completely in love with these pictures!  I think I was just as excited last night as they were!

So this goes out to my friends/family… Thank you from the bottom of my heart.  I hope you love your pictures and can cherish them for years to come!

Now on to the next!  Who is willing to give it a go?

Love,

Bri

Leave a Reply

