Defying Gravity.

I have said it before and I will say it again.  Music is the most amazing thing in the world.  It can literally bring you to your knees.  A friend of mine shared a video on Facebook today and I just watched it.  The caption said “try not to cry while watching this video”.  

Now we all know that I have absolutely no control of my emotions and crying… It just happens. R A N D O M L Y.  All the time!

Well this little girl in the video for Britain’s Got Talent (which I don’t watch) is basically the most amazing singer ever (and she is only 12).  Beau Dermott sang “Defying Gravity” from Wicked and absolutely killed it.  That is such a hard song but it is also so amazing!  Congratulations on moving forward Beau and good luck.  

I cried.  Let’s see if you do too!

Love,

Bri

Leave a Reply

